The current RAFLing Committee consists of:

President: Mike Hancock
Chairman: George Bason
Secretary: Mike Hancock
Membership Sec: Sue Hancock
Web Master : Don Stuart
Treasurer: Anne Robson anne
RAFLing News Editor: George Bason
Bulletin Editor: Dave Haysom
Vice-Chairman: Alan Robson alan
Welfare Officer: George Bason

If you have any queries regarding membership, please contact any of our Committee members